top of page

2022 Awards & Photos

We never tire of seeing the classics!

Share your photos with us on Facebook or Instagram @danapointcarshow 

Award Winners

Best in Show:

Entry #91 Clint Stark

1940 Ford Woodie 

People's Choice:

Entry #156 Ronald Steventon

1962 Chevrolet Impala

Mayor's Cup:

Entry #203 Steve Rapattoni

1956 Studebacker

Best Modified American:

Entry #104 Aivar Lejins

1957 Oldsmobile Super 

Best Modified Foreign:

Entry #96 Joe Alduenda

1950 Mercedes 170-S

Best Restored American:

Entry #190 Angel Garrido

1969 Plymouth Barracuda

Best Restored Foreign:

Entry #128 John Hummer

1957 Austin Healey

BN4 100-6 Longbridge

Best Unmodified American:

Entry #255 Greg Roberts

1954 Hudson Hornet

Best Unmodified Foreign:

Entry #220 Whitney Alikhani

1963 Alfa Romeo 2600

Best Hot Rod:

Entry #85 Lyle Sharpen

1932 Ford Roadster

Best Corvette 53-62

Entry #153 Stephanie Leonard

1955 Chevrolet Corvette
Canary Yellow

Best Corvette 63-22:

Entry #138 Charlie Gindele

1963 Chevrolet Corvette

Best Camaro:

Entry #150 Steve Fazio

1968 Chevrolet Camaro

Best Bel Air:

Entry #133 Jean Evans & Ray Morgan

1957 Bel Air
Copper Cream

Best Porsche:
Entry #200 Gerald Perissi

1965 Porsche SC Coupe

Best Mustang:

Entry #251 Mike Stephenson

1968 Ford Mustang

Best Truck:

Entry #228 Michael Ortiz

1958 Chevrolet Apache Stepside


Best Woodie:

Entry #188 Bob Minty

1929 Oldsmobile R29 Cantrell

Best Interior:

Entry #17 Paul Brown

1956 Chevrolet Bel Air

Best Motorcycle:

Entry #277 Travis Agle

1971 Maico MC 400

Best VW:

Entry #210 Terry Kipper

1964 21 Window Microbus

  • Facebook
  • Instagram


Partners & Sponsors

VonKeith Real Estate logo (002).jpg
killer dana logo.jpg
2022 SCWD Logo - BLACK.png
CR&R _Logo_Color.jpg
Toll Roads_UPDATED LOGO.jpg
fmb logo.png
bottom of page